Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 48 of 48 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"soulcowboy00"
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at Gexa Energy Pavilion (Starplex) on 2012-07-22 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
01 Cashbox 02 Please Don't Tell Her 03 Come On In My Kitchen 04 Muhammed Ali 05 Bittersweet 06 Rocksteady 07 Sexy And I Know It 08 Broken Hearted Savior
Keywords: gexa; dallas; fob; stealth; big head todd and the monsters
Downloads: 180 (1 review)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at Crystal Bay Crown Room on 2012-02-10 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Set 1 01. Intro > 02. __unknown__ 03. Cashbox 04. Resignation Superman 05. Blue Sky 06. It's Alright 07. In The Morning 08. Secret Mission 09. Bittersweet 10. Happiness Is 11. Ellis Island 12. Muhammad Ali 13. Tangerine 14. Spanish Highway 15. Helpless 16. Vincent Of Jersey 17. Leaving Song 18. Please Don't Tell Her 19. Conquistador > 20. Broken Hearted Savior 21. Rocksteady 22. Crowd Encore: 23. Sexy And I Know It 24...
Downloads: 279 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at House of Blues on 2013-02-14 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Big Head Todd and the Monsters House of Blues Boston MA 2013-02-14 Source: Microtech Gefell M200's(DIN)>Audio Magic Hyper-Conductors>Edirol R-4(Oade T mod) @ 24/96 Mic Placement: @ SBD Transfer: R-4>USB>pc>Sound Forge 7(tracking only)> Flac Frontend 1.7.1 Taped and Transferred by Jason Adler Jason at Galactic-Trading dotcom Set 1 01. Spanish Highway 02. Dirty Juice 03. Broken Hearted Savior 04. Love Betsy 05...
Keywords: bhtm; boston; hob; bhtoque; gefell
Downloads: 497 (1 review)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at Harrah's Stir Cove on 2012-08-09 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
intro Bittersweet Muhammad Ali Come On In My Kitchen Cashbox It's Alright Broken Hearted Savior Sexy And I Know It Rocksteady outro
Downloads: 189 (1 review)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at Bend Athletic Club on 2012-08-01 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
*setlist tbd* ~setlist suggestions appreciated~
Keywords: big; head; todd; monsters; bhttm; athletic club; bend; or; oregon; climbingbear
Downloads: 244 (1 review)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at Ford Amphitheatre (Ask Gary) on 2012-07-17 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
01. Dirty Juice 02. Bittersweet 03. Resignation Superman 04. It's Alright 05. Cashbox 06. Rocksteady 07. Sexy and I know It 08. Broken Hearted Savior
Downloads: 206 (1 review)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at Gexa Energy Pavilion (Starplex) on 2012-07-22 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
01: -intro-> 02: Cashbox 03: Please Don't Tell Her 04: Come On In My Kitchen * 05: Muhammad Ali 06: Bittersweet> 07: Rocksteady 08: Sexy and I Know It & 09: Broken Hearted Savior 10: -outro-
Keywords: gexa; dallas; at853; fob; ortf; big head todd and the monsters
Downloads: 247 (1 review)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at Fraze Pavilion on 2012-07-08 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Set One (7:35-8:15) [38:47] 01. Cashbox 04:27 02. Come On In My Kitchen 05:31 03. Bittersweet 06:54 04. Broken Hearted Savior 05:13 05. Muhammed Ali 03:57 06. Rock Steady 05:36 07. When The Levee Breaks 07:11
Downloads: 280 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at House Of Blues on 2010-09-30 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Big Head Todd and the Monsters House of Blues Boston MA 2010-09-30 Source: Microtech Gefell M200's(DIN)>Audio Magic Hyper-Conductors>Edirol R-4(Oade T mod) @ 24/96 Mic Placement: @ SBD Transfer: R-4>USB>pc>Sound Forge 7(track, resample and dither to 16/44.1)> Flac Frontend 1.7.1 Taped and Transferred by Jason Adler Jason at Galactic-Trading dotcom 01. Conquistador 02. Boom Boom 03. Resignation Superman 04...
Keywords: boston; house of blues; big head todd; bhtoque
Downloads: 357 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at Wisconsin State Fair Grandstand on 2012-08-10 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
01. intro 02. Bittersweet 03. Muhammad Ali 04. Come On in My Kitchen 05. Cashbox 06. It's Alright 07. Broken Hearted Savior 08. Sexy and I Know It 09. Rocksteady
Keywords: Live Concert; Audience recording; 24-bit version; Last Summer On Earth
Downloads: 370 (1 review)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at WARMfest @ Broad Ripple Park on 2013-09-01 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
1. Dirty Juice 2. Come On In My Kitchen 3. Cashbox 4. It's Alright 5. Josephina 6. Hey Delilah 7. Bittersweet 8. Muhammad Ali 9. Rocksteady 10. Please Don't Tell Her 11. Conquistador 12. Boom Boom 13. Groove Me 14. Broken Hearted Savior Encore: 15. We Won't Go Back 16. Circle 17. band intros
Keywords: WARMfest
Downloads: 333 (1 review)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at City Winery on 2013-06-21 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
t01 Introduction 01:07.03 t02 "Todd Park Mohr..." 02:29.46 t03 You Got To Walk That Lonesome Valley * 03:27.51 t04 Rattlesnake Blues @ 03:51.44 t05 Black Beehive 05:47.09 t06 Hubert's Dream 03:54.13 t07 I Love The Life I Live, I Live The Life I Love # 04:06.13 t08 Fixin' To Die Blues $ 03:19.47 t09 Josephina 04:24.61 t10 Rollin' And Tumblin' % 03:27.39 t11 Sunday Morning Coming Down ^ 05:58.49 t12 The Worried Man Blues + 04:16.35 t13 Honeyboy Blues 05:55.19 t14 Forever Bonnie 04:46.64 t15 Travel...
Downloads: 407 (1 review)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at House Of Blues on 2011-12-31 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
01. Flander's Fields 02. Midnight Radio 03. Bittersweet 04. Broken Hearted Savior 05. Kensington Line 06. Wearing Only Flowers 07. Helpless 08. Please Don't Tell Her 09. Resignation Superman 10. Secret Mission 11. Dirty Juice 12. Auld Lang Syne 13. Cashbox 14. Vincent of Jersey - Leaving Song 15. Blue Sky 16. All the Love You Need 17. Beautiful 18. Muhammad Ali 19. Rocksteady 20. Come On In My Kitchen 21...
Keywords: NYE; New Years's Eve; 2011-2012; cracker; CVB; Cramper; Live Concert; high res; 24/48; audience recording; BHTM
Downloads: 477 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Spin Doctors Live at Irving Plaza on 2004-07-17 - Spin Doctors
01 What Time is It? 02 Nice Talking To Me 03 Little Miss Can't Be Wrong 04 Happily Ever After 05 My Problem Now 06 Sugar 07 Margarita 08 I'd Like To Love You (But I Think You Might Be Crazy) 09 Genuine 10 Jimmy Olsen's Blues
Downloads: 129 (1 review)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at Toledo Zoo Amphitheater on 2012-07-06 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Disk 1 (45:21) 01. Cashbox 02. Come On in My Kitchen [Robert Johnson] 03. It's Alright 04. Broken Hearted Savior 05. Bittersweet 06. Dirty Juice 07. Please Don't Tell Her 08. Rocksteady Note: There are occasional clicking noises that I think are due to the metal barricade in front of the soundboard hitting against the legs of my stand. That's my best guess anyway.
Downloads: 244 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at The Pageant Theatre on 2012-02-04 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
BIG HEAD TODD & THE MONSTERS 2/4/12 THE PAGEANT THEATRE, ST. LOUIS, MO CD ONE: Dirty Juice Cruel Fate It's Alright Broken Hearted Savior Vincent From Jersey The Leaving Song Conquistador Groove Me Under A Silvery Moon Sister Sweetly Rocksteady Come On In My Kitchen CD TWO: Resignation Superman Love Transmission Please Don't Tell Her Muhammad Ali Beautiful Bittersweet Her Own Kinda Woman Drum Solo Her Own Kinda Woman Circle Sexy And I Know It Stray Cat Blues Black Betty TAPER: SHANE E...
Downloads: 415 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at Unknown on 1997-03-09 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Big Head Todd and the Monsters WNNX Live X Washington, DC Broadcast Date: March 9, 1997 1) Caroline 2) Track Two 3) Kensington Line 4) Crazy Mary 5) Track Five 6) Resignation Superman Source: FM Conversion: Cassette (first generation from radio) > Audition 1.0 > CDWave (for track splits) > FLAC
Keywords: bhtatm
Downloads: 1,069 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at Moody Theater on 2012-07-21 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Big Head Todd and the Monsters 07/21/12 Moody Theater Austin, TX Source: AKG 483 > Tascam DR-680 24/48 Location: Left side of board at 10ft Transfer: Tascam DR-680 > Wavelab 5.0 (resample, dither) > CDWave (tracking) > flac level 6 Taped and transfered by Larry Pillman (atxtaperATyahooDOTcom) One set 01 Conquistador 02 Boom Boom 03 It's Alright 04 Cashbox 05 Please Don't Tell Her 06 Rocksteady 07 Sexy and I Know It 08 Broken Hearted Savior
Keywords: Big Head Todd and the Monsters; Moody Theater; Austin; Texas; lpillman
Downloads: 334 (1 review)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at Ridgefield Playhouse on 2010-09-22 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Rocksteady Resignation Superman Conquistador Boom Boom Love Betsy Spanish Highway Dinner With Ivan Happiness Is... Wearing Only Flowers Bittersweet Beautiful Muhammad Ali It's Alright Back To The Garden Smokestack Lightnin' Tangerine Blue Sky Cashbox Circle E: Soul For Every Cowboy Broken Hearted Savior
Downloads: 938 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at The Paradise on 2008-02-21 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Big Head Todd and the Monsters Paradise Rock Club Boston MA 2008-02-21 Source: Microtech Gefell M200's(DIN)>Audio Magic Hyper-Conductors>Edirol R-4(Oade T mod) @ 24/96 Mic Placement: FOB, DFC, 8'from stage Transfer: R-4>USB>pc>Adobe Audition 3(track, resample and dither to 16/44.1> Flac Frontend 1.7.1 Taped and Transferred by Jason Adler Jason at Galactic-Trading dotcom 01. Silvery Moon 02. Ellis Island 03...
Keywords: bhtoque; gefell; boston; paradise
Downloads: 190 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at Family Circle Stadium on 2012-07-14 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
One Set: 01 - Dirty Juice 02 - Bittersweet 03 - Resignation Superman 04 - It's Alright 05 - Cashbox 06 - Rocksteady 07 - Broken Hearted Savior
Keywords: big head todd and the monsters; daniel island; tds; peluso
Downloads: 289 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]"Big Head" Todd Mohr performs live at SPACE, Evanston IL - Todd Park Mohr
"Big Head" Todd Mohr performs live at SPACE, Evanston IL. Solo performance featuring old timer blues and folk
Keywords: Big Head Todd; Todd Park Mohr; Blues; Folk
Downloads: 1,078 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at House Of Blues on 2014-02-22 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Big Head Todd and the Monsters House of Blues Boston MA 2014-02-22 Source: Microtech Gefell M200's(DIN)>Audio Magic Hyper-Conductors>Edirol R-4(Oade T mod) @ 24/96 Mic Placement: @ SBD Transfer: R-4>USB>pc>Adobe Audition 3(track, resample and dither to 16/44.1)> Flac Frontend 1.7.1 Taped and Transferred by Jason Adler Jason at Galactic-Trading dotcom Set 1 01. Bittersweet 02. Resignation Superman 03...
Keywords: bhtoque; gefell; boston; house of blues
Downloads: 302 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at Stubb's BBQ on 2012-03-03 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Big Head Todd and the Monsters 03/03/12 Stubb's BBQ Austin, TX Source: AKG 483 > Tascam DR-680 24/48 Location: About DFC, right side of board at 10ft Transfer: Tascam DR-680 > Wavelab 5.0 (resample, dither) > CDWave (tracking) > flac level 6 Taped and transfered by Larry Pillman (atxtaperATyahooDOTcom) One set 01 Vincent of Jersey 02 Leaving Song 03 Dinner With Ivan 04 Bittersweet 05 Moose Song 06 Cold Blooded 07 Soul Children 08 Love Betsy 09 Midnight Radio 10 City on Fire 11 Monument in Green ...
Keywords: Big Head Todd and the Monsters; Stubb's BBQ; Austin; Texas; lpillman; atxtaper
Downloads: 649 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at Rams Head Live on 2010-07-14 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
1) Her Own Kinda Woman 2) Broken Hearted Saviour 3) Conquistador 4) Boom Boom 5) I Hate It when You're Gone 6) Vincent of Jersey --> The Leaving Song 7) Heart of Wilderness 8) Bittersweet 9) Cashbox 10) Rock Steady 11) Runaway Train 12) Sister Sweetly 13) Secret Mission 14) Julianna 15) Resignation Superman 16) Muhammad Ali 17) Love Transmission 18) Dinner With Ivan 19) Dirty Juice 20) Beast of Burden 21) Circle Thanks to Karen Weis for the setlist!
Downloads: 1,119 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at TargheeFest-Grand Targhee Resort on 2014-07-19 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Big Head Todd Live at Targhee Fest-Grand Targhee Resort Alta, Wyoming July 19th 2014
Keywords: Neumann TLM102, Datpat, Big Head Todd
Downloads: 81 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Big Head Todd And The Monsters Melkweg 23 Nov 1994 - Whispering Muse
Master audiece recording of Big Head Todd and the Monsters at the Melkweg Amsterdam, November 23 1994. Sony WMD6 and Audiotechnica mikes.
Keywords: Rock
Downloads: 3 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at House of Blues on 2013-02-14 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Set 1 Spanish Highway Dirty Juice Broken Hearted Savior Love Betsy Vincent of Jersey> Leaving Song Juliana Bittersweet Tangerine Muhammad Ali I'll Play The Blues* It's Alright* Boston and new album banter We Won't Go Back* Set 2 Josephina Rock Steady Cashbox Beast Of Burden Spoonful Black Beehive Turn The Light Out I Get Smooth Ain't No Love in the Heart of the City* Hey Delilah* Conquistador* Boom Boom* ??? Rollin and Tumblin* Hubert's Dream* Voodoo Chile* * with Ronny Baker Brooks
Keywords: bhtm; AKG463; crupi; axomxa; House of Blues Boston
Downloads: 364 (1 review)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at Bank of America Pavilion on 2012-08-18 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Bittersweet Cashbox Broken Hearted Savior Muhammad Ali Free Riot * Rock Steady Rosalita^
Keywords: BHTM; 3Channel; Sennmke4010; AKG392; axomxa; Crupi
Downloads: 291 (1 review)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at Rib America Festival on 2010-05-28 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Intro Dirty Juice Conquistador Boom Boom Please Don't Tell Her Ellis Island Rocksteady Circle Beautiful Rain Love Betsy Spanish Highway Sister Sweetly Angel Leads Me On Her Own Kinda Woman Moose Song Bittersweet Broken Hearted Savior Muhammad Ali Voodoo Chile
Downloads: 1,142 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at Bangor Waterfront Pavilion on 2012-08-19 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Big Head Todd and the Monsters Last Summer On Earth Tour Bangor Waterfront Pavilion Bangor ME 2012-08-19 Source: Soundboard feed and Microtech Gefell M200's(DIN)>Audio Magic Hyper-Conductors>Edirol R-4(Oade T mod) @ 24/48 Mic Placement: @ SBD Transfer: R-4>USB>pc>Sound Forge 7(mix, time-align, track, dither and resample to 16/44.1)> Flac Frontend 1.7.1 Taped and Transferred by Jason Adler Jason at Galactic-Trading dotcom 01...
Keywords: BHTM, Gefell, Bhtoque, Bangor
Downloads: 284 (1 review)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at Time Warner Cable Amphitheatre on 2012-07-13 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
01 Conquistador 02 Come To My Kitchen 03 Broken Hearted Savior 04 Bittersweet 05 Cashbox 06 Rocksteady 07 Circles
Downloads: 242 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at The Venue Formerly Known As Harborlights on 2012-08-18 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Bittersweet Cashbox Broken-Hearted Savior Muhammad Ali Free Riot* Rock Steady Rosalita#
Downloads: 205 (1 review)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at The Lawn At White River on 2012-08-12 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Bittersweet Conquistador Boom Boom It's Allright Cash Box Broken Hearted Savior Sexy And I Know It Rock Steady
Downloads: 300 (1 review)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at The Pavilion on 2010-07-24 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Big Head Todd and the Monsters 07-24-2010 The Pavilion Liberty Lake, WA mm-hlsc>mm-cbm>sony pcm-m10 24@48> ssf9 @16/24>tlh>cd wave dfc 1. Her Kinda Woman 2. Cashbox 3. Fortune Teller 4. Secret Mission 5. Bittersweet 6. Riviera 7. Vincent of Jersey 8. Again and Again 9. Beautiful 10. Blue Sky 11. Ellis Island 12. Conquistador 13. Boom Boom Boom 14. Moose Song 15. Julianna 16. Beast of Burden 17. Muhamid Ali 18...
Downloads: 2,247 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at The Pageant Theatre on 2014-03-08 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
DISC ONE: Intro Bittersweet Resignation Superman Vincent Of Jersey The Leaving Song Josephina Twine Time Times Have Changed Give The Baby Old Love/ICU In Everything Beautiful World It's Alright Broken Hearted Saviour Circle DISC TWO: Please Don't Tell Her Caroline Everything About You I Get Smooth Seven State Lines Dirty Juice Black Beehive Yes We Can Satisfaction/Respect Yourself Love Me Baby We Won't Go Back Travelin' Light Sexy And I Know It Hey Delila
Downloads: 403 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at House of Blues on 2009-04-11 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters

Downloads: 4,508 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at The Pageant Theatre on 2013-03-01 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
BIG HEAD TODD & THE MONSTERS 3/1/13 THE PAGEANT THEATRE, ST. LOUIS, MO DISC ONE: Intro Runaway Train Wearing Only Flowers Please Don't Tell Her Broken Hearted Savior Vincent From Jersey The Leaving Song Midnight Radio Blue Sky Flanders Fields The Moose Song Bittersweet I'll Play The Blues For You It's Alright You Won't Go Back To The Way It Was DISC TWO: Rocksteady Come On In My Kitchen Fortune Teller Josephina Black Beehive Love Transmission All The Love You Need Sister Sweetly Groove Me Hey De...
Downloads: 553 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at Wisconsin State Fair Main Stage on 2012-08-10 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Big Head Todd & the Monsters August 10, 2012 Wisconsin State Fair West Allis, WI BSC1-K1(cards) > Hyrda Cables > R-4 @ 24/48 Channels 1&2 Amplify/Fades with Soundforge > Downsample/Dither with r8brain > Track with CDWave > FLAC Setlist: Bittersweet Muhammad Ali Come On in My Kitchen Cashbox It's Alright Broken Hearted Savior Sexy and I Know It Rocksteady
Keywords: Busman; 69mako; Big Head Todd & the Monsters; BSC1-K1
Downloads: 269 (1 review)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at Raleigh Downtown Amphitheater on 2012-07-12 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Big Head Todd And The Monsters Raleigh Downtown Amphitheater, Raleigh NC July 12, 2012 Source: Source: 3 Zigma Chi HA-FX (omnis, FOH row H, ~6ft. left of center, @3ft. spread, @7ft. high) > SD MixPre > M10 Lineage: microSD > Audacity (normalize, tracks, fades) > xACT 01. Conquistador > Boom Boom 02. Broken Hearted Savior 03. Bittersweet 04. Cashbox 05. Rock Steady 06. Sexy And I Know It 07. Circle Support taper friendly bands...
Downloads: 353 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at McDowell Mountain Music Festival - Main Stage on 2012-04-14 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
*** 24 bit source. not for CD's **** 01. Cashbox 02. Come On In My Kitchen (Robert Johnson) 03. Blue Sky 04. Fortune Teller 05. Sister Sweetly 06. Please Don't Tell Her 07. Helpless 08. Silvery Moon 09. Broken Hearted Savior 10. It's Allright 11. Spanish Highway 12. Her Own Kinda 13. Beautiful 14. Muhammad Ali (Tom Russell) 15. Bittersweet 16. Dirty Juice 17. Conquistador 18. Boom Boom (John Lee Hooker) 19...
Keywords: Phoenix AZ; MMMF; Grout
Downloads: 134 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at The Knitting Factory on 2012-02-19 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Big Head Todd And The Monsters 02-19-2012 The Knitting Factory Spokane, WA din,dfc,fob bsc2-k11>Marantz pmd661(Busman mod) @24/48 ssf9 @16/24>cd wave>tlh help with setlist is needed 1. One 2. Two 3. Three 4. Again And Again 5. Vincent Of Jersey 6. Please Dont Tell Her 7. Broken Hearted Savior 8. Black Bee Hive 9. Nine 10. Beautiful 11. Come On In My Kitchen 12. Poor Miss 13. Bittersweet 14. Muhammad Ali 15...
Downloads: 1,052 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at Cruzan Amphitheatre on 2012-07-18 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Set: (38:12) 101. Intro > 102. Conquistador > 103. Boom Boom 104. It's Alright 105. Cashbox 106. Please Don't Tell Her 107. Rocksteady 108. Sexy and I Know It 109. Broken Hearted Savior
Keywords: Audio Technica U853R; Live concert spyder9
Downloads: 7,545 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at La Zona Rosa on 2007-02-16 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Disc 1 01 Cashbox 02 Resignation Superman 03 Boom Boom 04 Ellis Island 05 Please Don't Tell Her 06 Love Transmission 07 Angela Dangerlove 08 Secret Mission 09 Forever Man 10 Crazy Mary 11 Vincent of Jersey 12 Beautiful World 13 Dirty Juice 14 It's Alright 15 Riviera Disc 2 01 Her Own Kinda Woman* 02 Blue Sky 03 Conquistador 04 Heart of Wilderness 05 Broken Hearted Savior 06 Applause 07 Bittersweet 08 Helpless 09 Circle 10 James Brown Medley
Keywords: Austin; Rock
Downloads: 22,853 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 2013-06-08 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
01 intro > 02 Dirty Juice 03 Spanish Highway 04 Crazy Mary 05 Rocksteady 06 Black Beehive 07 Vincent Of Jersey 08 Leaving Song 09 Midnight Radio 10 Broken Hearted Savior 11 Sister Sweetly ** 12 Turn the Light Out 13 Tomorrow Never Comes 14 It's Alright * 15 Groove Thing 16 Soul For Every Cowboy 17 Ellis Island 18 Bittersweet 19 Circle 20 Brother John ^ 21 I Get Smooth 22 Seven State Lines 23 Please Don't Tell Her * 24 Resignation Superman 25 Cashbox 26 Everything About You 27 Her Own Kinda Woman...
Keywords: bhtm, Todd Park Mohr, AXS.TV, Chuck Miller
Downloads: 1,650 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at McDowell Mountain Music Festival on 2012-04-14 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Big Head Todd and The Monsters McDowell Mountain Music Festival 4-14-12 source Info Microtech Geffel M930's-V3-Dr-680 Mic's set to NOS Approx. 60 Ft. Back From Stage 01.? 02.come on into My Kitchen 03.Can't Change the World 04.? 05.Sister Sweetly 06.Tell her i love her 07.Helpless 08.Silvery Moon 09.Broken Hearted Savior 10.it's allright 11.Spanish Highway 12.? 13.Beautiful 14.? 15.Bitter Sweet 16.Cover? 17.Conquistdor 18.Cover? 19.Rock Steady 20.Circle 21.?
Keywords: Microtech Gefell M930, Datpat
Downloads: 5,745 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at Coach House on 2012-02-14 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Undocumented. If you know all the songs and want to take the time to post a list i'll update the tracks with the song titles.
Keywords: Datpat, Telefunken, Big Head Todd
Downloads: 382 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Big Head Todd and the Monsters Live at House Of Blues on 2012-01-28 - Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Big Head Todd and the Monsters House of Blues Boston MA 2012-01-28 Source: Microtech Gefell M200's(DIN)>Audio Magic Hyper-Conductors>Edirol R-4(Oade T mod) @ 24/96 Mic Placement: @ SBD Transfer: R-4>USB>pc>Sound Forge 7(track, resample and dither to 16/44.1)> Flac Frontend 1.7.1 Taped and Transferred by Jason Adler Jason at Galactic-Trading dotcom 01. Vincent of Jersey 02. Leaving Song 03. Dinner With Ivan 04...
Keywords: boston; house of blues; big head todd; bhtoque
Downloads: 1,243 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio